skip to main_start content

Here Before / Stone

BR official Doug Aldrich > Discography > Other Works > Here Before / Stone

3.main_start content

Here Before / Stone

  1. Here Before
  2. Show Me
  3. Cool Running
  4. Home
  5. Something Goin' On
  6. Baby, What You Want Me to Do (Peepin' and Hidin')
  7. I'm Still Breathin'
  8. Across The Mojave
  9. If I Should Fall
  10. Never Again
  11. The Ballad Of John Lee
  12. Transition
  13. I Just Want To Make Love To You
  14. Further On Up The Road
CD image

Produced by

  • Brad Wilson, J.J. Garciaand, Brian James

Release data

Rattlesnake Venom

  • Nov-23-1999 USA


  • Brad Wilson ... Guitar, Vocals
  • J.J. Garcia ... Drums, Percussion
  • Brian James ... Bass, Vocals
  • Doug Aldrich .. 2nd Lead Guitar on Never Again, Engineering, Mixing
  • Edward Roth ... Keyboards on I'm Still Breathin' and Show Me

[ Page Top ]

sub menu 1

Updates & News

Guest Book
amazon BR shop
Burning Rain Official MySpaceDoug Aldrich Japan MySpace
+Add to MySpace
Burning Rain - ReverbNationmixi
Burning Rain on Facebook

News Letter

  • Burning Rain official net